seeing a alligator

Swish, splash, swish! AMY stop rocking the canoe you are going to make the canoe tip over and both of us will be wistful. Wow look at the garden it has flowers and mushrooms! And remember the rule don’t eat mushrooms, ok said Amy. Then suddenly we saw this weird thing in the lake! It looked like a alligator! So I yelled OARR we oared so fast that we were making heaps and heaps of waves. I was using my hands while Amy was using the oar and I was starting to have wrinkled fingers! Finally we got to shore and said lets go to a different lake!

One thought on “seeing a alligator”

  1. I was a bit worried for a moment that the “wrinkled” hand was going to be bitten off by an alligator. I think it was a good idea to go to another lake. Keep on writing to improve your skills; you certainly have creative ideas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *