School garden

Omg,I saw a huge garden that had been built at my school and everyone was over there looking at it and I was wondering what everyone was looking at in the garden and it was a sculpt of a scarecrow it was covered in blue paint. There was so many colourful flowers near it. Apparently all the fundraising that everyone did was going for this masterpiece. I was so happy and my friends too! It was for science or if you had a bad day you could sit on the rocks ! I am so happy with the school !

2 thoughts on “School garden”

  1. Dear Taya,
    Just thinking about being able to sit in a beautiful flower garden near this masterpiece has me feeling calmer. Thank you for writing this in a way that made me relax.
    Keep Writing!
    Mrs. Silver
    Team 100
    Illinois, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *